Labour Relations & Compensation Analysis

Contact Information

Allison McGrath, Director of Labour Relations and Compensation Analysis
902-832-8525, allison.mcgrath@healthassociation.ns.ca

Jenny Buttar, Legal Assistant
902-832-8500, ext.238, jenny.buttar@healthassociation.ns.ca

Kara Burry, Legal Counsel
902-832-8500, ext.510, kara.burry@healthassociation.ns.ca

Dale Darling, Legal Counsel
902-832-8516, dale.darling@healthassociation.ns.ca

Susan Doucette, Research Assistant
902-832-8500, ext.223, susan.doucette@healthassociation.ns.ca

Kelly Glessing, Compensation Research Analyst
902-832-8500, ext.511, kelly.glessing@healthassociation.ns.ca

Tom Groves, Legal Counsel
902-832-8530, tom.groves@healthassociation.ns.ca

Paula Judge, Compensation Specialist 
902-832-8512, paula.judge@healthassociation.ns.ca

Belinda Langhorn, Legal Assistant
902-832-8500, ext.284, belinda.langhorn@healthassociation.ns.ca

Janet McIntosh, Legal Counsel
902-832-8535, janet.mcintosh@healthassociation.ns.ca

Tracy McPhee, Legal Counsel
902-832-8533, tracy.mcphee@healthassociation.ns.ca

Gary Rankin, Legal Counsel
902-832-8524, gary.rankin@healthassociation.ns.ca

Siobhan Ryan, Legal Counsel
902-832-8541, siobhan.ryan@healthassociation.ns.ca

Tina Sanford, Manager of Compensation Design & Analysis
902-832-8521, tina.sanford@healthassociation.ns.ca

Pat Saulnier, Legal Counsel
902-832-8548, pat.saulnier@healthassociation.ns.ca