Contact Group Benefits Solutions

By calling:

TOLL FREE 1-866-886-7246

PATH TOLL FREE 1-888-824-3273

benefits@healthassociation.ns.ca (for employers)
 

Susan Belmore-Vermes, Director 
902-832-8529, susan.belmorevermes@healthassociation.ns.ca

Tina Snair, Benefits & Quality Assurance
902-832-8534, tina.snair@healthassociation.ns.ca

Mike White, Senior Manager
902-832-8500, ext.790, mike.white@healthassociation.ns.ca

Ursula Wiesner, Manager 
902-832-8500, ext. 224, ursula.wiesner@healthassociation.ns.ca

Administration

Tina Bain, Administrative Assistant
902-832-8500, ext.294, tina.bain@healthassociation.ns.ca

Shelly Billard, Administrative Assistant
902-832-8500, ext.274, shelly.billard@healthassociation.ns.ca

Cheryl Hawboldt, Administrative Assistant
902-832-8500, ext. 283, cheryl.hawboldt@healthassociation.ns.ca

Codey Tanner, Administrative Assistant
902-832-8500, ext.237, codey.tanner@healthassociation.ns.ca

Benefits - Service Delivery Team

Monique Brake, Benefits Administrator
monique.brake@healthassociation.ns.ca

Caitlyn Colford, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext.796, caitlyn.colford@healthassociation.ns.ca

Wendy Grabka, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext. 257, wendy.grabka@healthassociation.ns.ca

Ashley Horne, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext.245, ashley.horne@healthassociation.ns.ca

Stephanie Lannigan, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext. 267, stephanie.lannigan@healthassociation.ns.ca

Bernie MacPherson, Benefits Administrator 
902-832-8500, ext. 537, bernie.macpherson@healthassociation.ns.ca

Carol Murley, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext. 281, carol.murley@healthassociation.ns.ca

Shauna O'Hearn, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext. 234, shauna.ohearn@healthassociation.ns.ca

Samantha Power, Benefits Administraor
902-832-8500, ext. 264, samantha.power@healthassociation.ns.ca

Jennifer Scothorn, Benefits Administrator 
902-832-8500, ext. 226, jennifer.scothorn@healthassociation.ns.ca

Benefits - Service Delivery Analysis Team

Joel Armah, Financial Analyst
902-832-8500, ext 229, joel.armah@healthassociation.ns.ca

Joan MacInnis, Benefits Analyst
902-832-8500, ext. 241, joan.macinnis@healthassociation.ns.ca

Krista Duval, Benefits Analyst 
902-832-8500, ext. 293, krista.duval@healthassociation.ns.ca

Lynn Thomas, Benefits Analyst
902-832-8500, ext. 297, lynn.thomas@healthassociation.ns.ca

Disability Service Delivery Team

Sue Eisener-Murphy, Disability Program Manager
902-832-8500, ext. 265, sue.eisenermurphy@healthassociation.ns.ca

Stephanie Hart, Benefits Administrator – Disability
902-832-8500, ext. 255, stephanie.hart@healthassociation.ns.ca

Jackie Smith, Path Program Manager
902-832-8527, jackie.smith@healthassociation.ns.ca