Contact Group Benefits Solutions

TOLL FREE 1-866-886-7246

EASE TOLL FREE 1-888-824-3273

 

Susan Belmore-Vermes, Director 
902-832-8529, susan.belmorevermes@healthassociation.ns.ca

Tina Snair, Benefits & Quality Assurance
902-832-8534, tina.snair@healthassociation.ns.ca

Joel Armah, Financial Analyst
902-832-8500, ext 229, joel.armah@healthassociation.ns.ca

Ursula Wiesner, Manager 
902-832-8500, ext. 224, ursula.wiesner@healthassociation.ns.ca


Administration

Cheryl Hawboldt, Administrative Assistant
902-832-8500, ext. 283, cheryl.hawboldt@healthassociation.ns.ca

Samantha Power, Administrative Assistant
902-832-8500, ext. 264, samantha.power@healthassociation.ns.ca

Dee Hinson, Administrative Assistant
902-832-8500, ext. 237, dee.hinson@healthassociation.ns.ca

Candice Eardley, Administrative Assistant (On Leave)
902-832-8500, ext.274, candice.eardley@healthassociation.ns.ca

Karen LeMoine, Administrative Assistant
902-832-8500, ext.274, karen.lemoine@healthassociation.ns.ca


Benefits Administration

Krista Duval, Benefits Administrator 
902-832-8500, ext. 293, krista.duval@healthassociation.ns.ca

Wendy Grabka, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext. 257, wendy.grabka@healthassociation.ns.ca

Stephanie Lannigan, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext. 267, stephanie.lannigan@healthassociation.ns.ca

Joan MacInnis, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext. 241, joan.macinnis@healthassociation.ns.ca

Bernie MacPherson, Benefits Administrator 
902-832-8500, ext. 537, bernie.macpherson@healthassociation.ns.ca

Carol Murley, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext. 281, carol.murley@healthassociation.ns.ca

Shauna O'Hearn, Benefits Administrator
902-832-8500, ext. 234, shauna.ohearn@healthassociation.ns.ca

Jennifer Randall, Benefits Administrator 
902-832-8500, ext. 226, jennifer.randall@healthassociation.ns.ca

Lynn Thomas, Benefits Administrator 
902-832-8500, ext. 297, lynn.thomas@healthassociation.ns.ca

 

Disability Management

Jackie Smith, EASE Program Manager
902-832-8527, jackie.smith@healthassociation.ns.ca

Gretchen Mielke, Benefits Administrator – Disability
902-832-8500, ext. 255, gretchen.mielke@healthassociation.ns.ca

Sue Eisener-Murphy, Disability Program Manager
902-832-8500, ext. 265, sue.eisenermurphy@healthassociation.ns.ca